parallax layerparallax layer

Meet our team members

Trofi Hamburg

Trofi De Lier

Helge Tamm
Helge Tamm General Manager
helge_tamm@trofi.de
+49 40 307 096 22
Wolfgang Kutsche
Wolfgang Kutsche Import & Sales
wolfgang_kutsche@trofi.de
+49 40 307 096 26
Marc De Naeyer
Marc De Naeyer General Manager
marc_de_naeyer@trofi.nl
+31 180 330 827
Pablo Fitskie
Pablo Fitskie Import & Sales
pablo_fitskie@trofi.nl
+31 180 330 825
Niels Bandelow
Niels Bandelow Import & Sales
niels_bandelow@trofi.de
+49 40 307 096 15
Stefan Hamerich
Stefan Hamerich Import & Sales
stefan_hamerich@trofi.de
+49 40 307 096 14
Mariska Dekker
Mariska Dekker Import & Sales
mariska_dekker@trofi.nl
+31 180 330 824
Angela Besselink
Angela Besselink Import & Quality
angela_besselink@trofi.nl
+31 180 330 822
Nicole Schröder
Nicole Schröder Import & Sales
nicole_schroeder@trofi.de
+49 40 307 096 90
Jörg Ratajczak
Jörg Ratajczak Import & Sales
Laura Jimenez
Laura Jimenez Import & Quality
laura_jimenez@trofi.nl
+31 180 330 017
Sarah Moldenhauer
Sarah Moldenhauer Import & Sales
sarah_moldenhauer@trofi.de
+31 180 330 016
Sven Matthies
Sven Matthies Quality Manager
sven_matthies@trofi.de
+49 40 307 096 31
Cherie Ophorst
Cherie Ophorst Administration
cherie_ophorst@trofi.nl
+31 180 330 829
Melanie Mosmans
Melanie Mosmans Administration
melanie_mosmans@trofi.nl
+31 180 330 826
Ilona Müller
Ilona Müller Administration
Ilona_mueller@trofi.de
+49 40 307 096 94
Martina Oberste
Martina Oberste Sales & Administration
martina_oberste@trofi.de
+49 40 307 096 12
Sabine Philippou
Sabine Philippou Administration
sabine_philippou@trofi.nl
+31 180 330 820
Guilherme Sehnem
Guilherme Sehnem Administration
guilherme_sehnem@trofi.nl
+31 180 330 017
Monika Rottmann
Monika Rottmann Administration
monika_rottmann@trofi.de
+49 40 307 096 24
Angelika Stemmer
Angelika Stemmer Administration
angelika_stemmer@trofi.de
+49 40 307 096 19
Marie Mascher
Marie Mascher Accounting
marie_mascher@trofi.de
+49 40 307 096 30
Bettina Schilling
Bettina Schilling Accounting
bettina_schilling@trofi.de
+49 40 307 096 25
Konstanze Golde
Konstanze Golde Accounting
konstanze_golde@trofi.de
+49 40 307 096 36
Tino Haug
Tino Haug Accounting
tino_haug@trofi.de
+49 40 307 096 20