Meet our team members

Trofi Hamburg

Trofi Den Hoorn

Helge Tamm
Helge Tamm GM / Sales
helge_tamm@trofi.de
+49 40 30 70 96 22
Wolfgang Kutsche
Wolfgang Kutsche Sales
wolfgang_kutsche@trofi.de
+49 40 30 70 96 26
Marc De Naeyer
Marc De Naeyer GM / Import / Sales
marc_de_naeyer@trofi.nl
+31 180 3308 27
Laura Jimenez
Laura Jimenez Import / Sales
laura_jimenez@trofi.nl
+31 180 3300 17
Niels Bandelow
Niels Bandelow Sales
niels_bandelow@trofi.de
+49 40 30 70 96 15
Stefan Hamerich
Stefan Hamerich Sales
stefan_hamerich@trofi.de
+49 40 30 70 96 14
Marcel van Rooijen
Marcel van Rooijen Import / Sales
marcel_van_rooijen@trofi.nl
+31 180 3308 25
Aguinaldo Lyra
Aguinaldo Lyra Import / Sales
aguinaldo_lyra@trofi.nl
+31 180 6314 24
Holger Detereding
Holger Detereding Trader
holger_deterding@trofi.de
+49 40 30 70 96 18
Nicole Schröder
Nicole Schröder Trader
nicole_schroeder@trofi.de
+49 40 30 70 96 90
Guilherme Sehnem
Guilherme Sehnem Commercial
guilherme_sehnem@trofi.nl
+31 180 3300 15
Angela Besselink
Angela Besselink Commercial
angela_besselink@trofi.nl
+31 180 3308 21
Jörg Ratajczak
Jörg Ratajczak Trader
joerg_ratajczak@trofi.de
+49 40 30 70 96 92
Monika Rottmann
Monika Rottmann Administration
monika_rottmann@trofi.de
+49 40 30 70 96 24
Mariska Dekker
Mariska Dekker Commercial
mariska_dekker@trofi.nl
+31 180 3308 24
Andrea Amundsen
Andrea Amundsen Commercial
andrea_amundsen@trofi.nl
+31 180 3300 12
Martina Oberste
Martina Oberste Administration
martina_oberste@trofi.de
+49 40 30 70 96 12
Ilona Müller
Ilona Müller Administration
Ilona_mueller@trofi.de
+49 40 30 70 96 95
Arianne van der Spek
Arianne van der Spek Commercial
arianne_van_der_spek@trofi.nl
+31 180 3300 10
Cherie Ophorst
Cherie Ophorst Administration
cherie_ophorst@trofi.nl
+31 180 3308 29
Heike Stüven
Heike Stüven Administration
heike­_stueven@trofi.de
+49 40 30 70 96 35
Marie Schreglmann
Marie Schreglmann Finance
marie_schreglmann@trofi.de
+49 40 30 70 96 30
Monica Sarabia
Monica Sarabia Administration
monica_sarabia@gtrofi.nl
+31 180 3300 14
Melanie Mosmans
Melanie Mosmans Administration
melanie_mosmans@trofi.nl
+31 180 3308 26
Michael Brodersen
Michael Brodersen Finance
michael_brodersen@trofi.de
+49 40 30 7096 11
Konstanze Golde
Konstanze Golde Finance
konstanze_golde@trofi.de
+49 40 30 70 96 36
Sabine Philippou
Sabine Philippou Administration
sabine_philippou@trofi.nl
+31 180 3308 20
Bettina Schilling
Bettina Schilling Finance
bettina_schilling@trofi.de
+49 40 30 70 96 25
Angelika Stemmer
Angelika Stemmer QA / Coordination
angelika_stemmer@trofi.de
+49 40 30 70 96 19
Sven Matthies
Sven Matthies QA / Certification
sven_matthies@trofi.de
+49 40 30 70 96 31
Roger Smithdale
Roger Smithdale Graphic & Packaging
roger_smithdale@trofi.de
+49 40 30 70 96 39